Open Today: 08:00 - 18:00
Open Tomorrow: 08:00 - 18:00
Monday08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday08:00 - 18:00
Thursday08:00 - 18:00
Friday08:00 - 18:00
Saturday08:00 - 18:00
Sunday10:00 - 16:00

Northfield Shopping Centre is open 10:00am – 4:00pm on bank holidays.*

*Individual store opening times may vary.

 

Christmas Opening Times:

Christmas Eve Friday 24th December             Normal opening hours 8am to 6pm

Christmas Day Saturday 25th December        Closed

Boxing Day Sunday 26th December                 Bank Holiday opening hours 10am to 4pm

Bank Holiday Monday 27th December           Bank Holiday opening hours 10am to 4pm

Bank Holiday Tuesday 28th December           Bank Holiday opening hours 10am to 4pm

Wednesday 29th December                             Normal opening hours 8am to 6pm

Thursday 30th December                                  Normal opening hours 8am to 6pm

New Year’s Eve Friday 31st December            Normal opening hours 8am to 6pm

New Year’s Day Saturday 1st January 2022   Closed

Sunday 2nd January 2022                                  Normal Sunday hours 10am to 4pm

Bank Holiday Monday 3rd January 2022        Bank Holiday opening hours 10am to 4pm

Tuesday 4th January 2022                                 Normal opening hours resume 8am to 6pm

 

*Please note individual store opening times may vary.