X Close
Open Today: 07:30 - 18:00
Open Tomorrow: 07:30 - 18:00
Monday07:30 - 18:00
Tuesday07:30 - 18:00
Wednesday07:30 - 18:00
Thursday07:30 - 18:00
Friday07:30 - 18:00
Saturday07:30 - 18:00
Sunday10:00 - 16:00

Bank Holiday Opening Hours

Northfield Shopping Centre is open 10:00am – 4:00pm on bank holidays. *

We are closed on Easter Sunday, Christmas Day and New Year’s Day.

*Individual store opening times may vary.

Christmas Opening Hours

Monday 10th December 7.30am-7.00pm
Tuesday 11th December 7.30am-7.00pm
Wednesday 12th December 7.30am-7.00pm
Thursday 13th December 7.30am-7.00pm
Friday 14th December 7.30am-7.00pm
Saturday 15th December 7.30am-7.00pm
Sunday 16th December 10.00am-4.00pm

Monday 17th December 7.30am-7.00pm
Tuesday 18th December 7.30am-7.00pm
Wednesday 19th December 7.30am-7.00pm
Thursday 20th December 7.30am-7.00pm
Friday 21st December 7.30am-7.00pm
Saturday 22nd December 7.30am-7.00pm
Sunday 23rd December 10.00am-4.00pm

Christmas Eve 7.30am-6.00pm
Christmas Day – CLOSED
Boxing Day – 10.00am-4.00pm
Thursday 27th December 7.30am-6.00pm
Friday 28th December 7.30am-6.00pm
Saturday 29th December 7.30am-6.00pm
Sunday 30th December 10.00am-4.00pm
Monday 31st December 7.30am-6.00pm
New Years Day – CLOSED