X Close
Open Today: 07:30 - 18:00
Open Tomorrow: 07:30 - 18:00

24th November - 24th December

Santa will arrive at Northfield Shopping Centre on Saturday 24th November at 11am.

Visits to see Santa and his Elves are £4.00 per child with all proceeds going to our charity partner, Birmingham Women’s Hospital.

You can meet Santa on the following days and times, so come along and say Hello!

11am-4pm
Saturday 24th November
Sunday 25th November
Thursday 29th November
Friday 30th November
Saturday 1st December
Sunday 2nd December
Thursday 6th December
Friday 7th December
Saturday 8th December
Sunday 9th December
Sunday 23rd December
Christmas Eve

1pm – 6pm
Thursday 13th December
Friday 14th December
Saturday 15th December
Sunday 16th December
Monday 17th December
Tuesday 18th December
Wednesday 19th December
Thursday 20th December
Friday 21st December
Saturday 22nd December