header2
hss


Christmas/New Year Opening Hours 2017/18

Late Night opening
 
Monday 18th December- 7:30am - 8:00pm
Tuesday 19th December- 7:30am – 8:00pm
Wednesday 20th December- 7:30am -8:00pm
Thursday 21st December- 7:30am-8:00pm
Friday 22nd December- 7:30am-8:00 pm
 
Christmas opening hours
Saturday 23rd December- 7:30am-6:00pm
Christmas Eve 10:00am-4:00pm
Christmas Day – CLOSED
 
Boxing Day 10:00am- 4:00pm
Wednesday 27th December- 7:30am- 6:00pm
Thursday 28th December- 7:30am-6:00pm
Friday 29th December- 7:30am- 6:00pm
Saturday 30th December- 7:30am- 6:00pm
New Years Eve 10:00am - 4:00pm
New Years Day - CLOSED
 
Tuesday 2nd December - 7:30am until 6:00pm
(C) 2015 All Rights Reserved